Contact Us

Publication Date:2014-08-05

  Contact Us

         China Electric Power Equipment and Technology Co., Ltd.

  Add: Metropole Building, No.8, Nanheng East Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, China

  Zip Code: 100052

  Tel:(0086)10 6341 2099

  Fax:(0086)10 6341 2040

  E-mail: cet@cet.sgcc.com.cn

 

        Representative office in Middle East Region

  Add: Guzaltepe Mah.Ozvatan Sok.No:9/1 Terasevler, Cankaya Ankara/Turkiye

  GSM: (0090) 530 315 5268

  Tel: (0086)10 6341 2072

  Fax: (0086)10 6341 2043

  E-mail: middleeast-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

        Representative Office in Ecuador

  Add: Office No501, Colinas Bellomonte Building, Portugal Street, Quito, Republic of Ecuador

  Tel: (00593)98136781

  Fax: (00593)026025222

  E-mail: ecuador-office@cet.sgcc.om.cn

         

  Representative Office in Ethiopia

  Add: House No.2657, Woreda 03, Sub City N. Lafto,Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

  Tel:(00251)944142940

  Fax:( 00251)113204858

  E-mail: ethiopian-branch@cet.sgcc.com.cn

 
        Representative Office in Tanzania and Kenya

  Add: Jumuia place, Lenana Road, Kilimani, Nairobi, Kenya

  Tel: (0086)10 6341 2048

  Fax: (0086)10 6341 5197

  E-mail:nairobi-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

  

        Representative Office in Nigeria

  Add: No.8, Nanheng East Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, China

  Tel: (00234)0814 9578864

  Fax: (0086)10 6341 5197

  E-mail: abuja-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

           

  Representative Office in Indonesia and the Philippines

  Add: 24th Floor (Unit K) Jl. DR. Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung Blok 6.2Kawasan Mega Kuningan, Jakarta, Indonisia, 12950

  Tel: (62)21 57948315

  Fax: (62)21 57948315

  Mob: (62)82177718677

  E-mail:jakarta-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

  

        Representative Office in Myanmar

  Add: No.5705, Pan Shwe Pi St.Oatthara Thiri, Naypyitaw, Myanmar

  Tel: (0095)67 417658   0095-95024448

  Fax: (0095)67 417658

  E-mail: myanmar-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

  

        Representative Office in Laos

  Add: No.203, 5 Street, Sapengmor Village, Xaysetta District,Vientiane Capital, Laos

  Tel:(00856)20 58253528

  Fax:(00856)21 260330

  E-mail: laos-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

  

        Representative Office in Pakistan

  Add: 177-A, Street No.6, Phase-1, DHA, Lahore

  Tel: (0092)42 35746855/65

  Fax:( 0092)42 35746869

  E-mail: pakistan-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

       
        Representative Office in Egypt

  Add: New Cairo, Third quarter, First Zone, Villa 119,  behind Fatma El Sharbatly Mosque

  Tel: (0020)2 25628005

  Fax:(0086)10 63412040

  E-mail: egypt-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

 
        Representative Office in Albania

  Tel:(0355) 69 7230546

  E-mail:albania-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

 

        Representative Office in Venezuela

  Tel:(0058) 4123714200

  E-mail:venezuela-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

 
        Representative Branch in Saudi 

  E-mail:saudi-branch@cet.sgcc.com.cn

 
        Representative Office in Dubai

  E-mail:dubai-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn

 
        Representative Office in Columbia and Panama

  E-mail:CO/PA-office@cet.sgcc.com.cn